County Councillors

Find out who your local Labour representatives are here

There are 11 Labour councillors on Oxfordshire County Council who represent divisions within Oxford. Oxfordshire County Council is responsible for running services such as libraries, schools and social care, while Oxford City Council runs services such as planning, leisure and waste collection, while

Deborah McIlveen

County Councillor for Leys Continue reading

Emma Turnbull

County Councillor for University Parks Continue reading

Gill Sanders

City Councillor for Littlemore and County Councillor for Rose Hill & Littlemore Continue reading

Glynis Phillips

County Councillor for Barton, Sandhills & Risinghurst Continue reading

Helen Evans

County Councillor for Iffley Fields & St Mary's  Continue reading

Jamila Azad

City Councillor for St Clement's and County Councillor for St Clement's & Cowley Marsh Continue reading

John Sanders

County Councillor for Cowley Continue reading

Liz Brighouse

County Councillor for Churchill & Lye Valley Continue reading

Mark Lygo

City Councillor for Churchill and County Councillor for Marston & Northway Continue reading

Sobia Afridi

County Councillor for Isis Division Continue reading

Susanna Pressel

City and County Councillor for Jericho & Osney  Continue reading

The Labour Party will place cookies on your computer to help us make this website better.

Please read this to review the updates about which cookies we use and what information we collect on our site.

To find out more about these cookies, see our privacy notice. Use of this site confirms your acceptance of these cookies.