Together with representatives from branches and affiliated organisations, the Officers form the Executive Committee, which is responsible for day-to-day management of the local party. Updated 20/03/2024.


Julia Drown Co-chair
Stephen Webb Co-chair
Rick Muir Secretary
Alex Hollingsworth Treasurer
John Tanner Vice-chair campaigns
Ann Black Vice-chair membership
Izzy Hollingsworth Women’s officer
Mark Ladbrooke Trade union liaison officer
Roushin Bagdash / Ibrahim Elhendi BAME officer
Jesse Erlam Disability officer
Kayenaat Nadeem-Aftab Youth and student officer

Functional (non-voting) officers

Nick Walker Social media officer
Charlotte Vinnicombe Assistant secretary
John Tanner Fundraising officer

Link to Instagram Link to Twitter Link to YouTube Link to Facebook Link to LinkedIn Link to Snapchat Close Fax Website Location Phone Email Calendar Building Search